Home About Contact Advertise Services Sitemap
Lebanon
Hello, Sign into Your Account
 
 
 
Lebanon Area Public Auction Calendar
Monday 01/16/17
2 Local Households
Antiquies, Collectibles, Tools, Lawn & Garden. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Banquet Hall, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Wednesday 01/18/17
Borough of Myerstown
Real Estate located at 101 E. Washington St., Myerstown. Kleinfelter's Auction Service, aucts.
Saturday 01/21/17
Collectibles, Household,
Furniture, Vehicles, Art. Located at 1500 Paxton St., Harrisburg. Cordier Auctions, aucts.
Tuesday 01/24/17
Antiques, Collectibles,
Household, Tools, Furniture, Misc. Located at Shirk's Auction Gallery, 659 N. State Route 934, Annville. Roy Shirk, auct.
Saturday 01/28/17
Dorothy Merkel Estate
Real Estate, Contents of Home. Located at 331 Snyder Rd. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Thursday 02/02/17
Meda S. White
Real Estate located at 1598 Stiegel Pike, Myerstown. T. Glenn Horst, auct.
Saturday 02/04/17
Amos Cobaugh Estate
Real Estate located at 51 Ethel Ave., Hummestown. Roy D. Shirk, auct.
Local Household
Tools, Lawn & Garden, 25 Ton Log Splitter. Located at 591 Blandon Rd., Rte. 73, Fleetwood. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Wednesday 02/08/17
Annville Cleona School District
Real Estate located at 470 N. State Route 934, Annville. Nelson L. Ebersole, auct.
Monday 02/20/17
Several Consignors
Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Tools, Toys. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Banquet Hall, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Monday 03/06/17
1 Collector
Coins. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Center Court Meeting Room, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.