Home About Contact Advertise Services Sitemap
Lebanon
 
 
 
 
Lebanon Area Public Auction Calendar
Friday 01/30/15
Antiques, Collectibles,
Household, Tools, Furniture, Lawn & Garden. Located at 786 Deturksville Rd., Pine Grove. Robert W. Derfler, auct.
Saturday 01/31/15
300+ Motion Lamps
Located at 1550 Sand Hill Rd., Hummelstown. Jay Ziegler, auct.
Loren E. Steiner
Real Estate, Country 1 1/2 story 3 bedroom, Barn/Garage on 31 Acres. Located at 1180 Pine Grove Rd., Fredericksburg. Kline, Kreider & Good, aucts.
Sunday 02/01/15
Household, Tools, Lawn & Garden
N. Market & Clearfield St., Elizabethville. Ken Carl, auct.
Tuesday 02/03/15
Antiques, Collectibles,
Houehold, Consignment, Furniture, Jewelry, Misc., Estate Sales. Located at Shirk's Auction Gallery, 659 N. State Route 934, Annville. Roy Shirk, auct.
Thursday 02/05/15
Jewelry, Coins, Watches, Bulk Lots
Located at 309 Chestnut St., Bainbridge. John Carl Auction House.
Saturday 02/07/15
Antiques, Collectibles,
Household, Furniture, Coins. Located at Lykens Valley Plaza, Rt. 209, Elizabethville. Scott Klouser, auct.
Coins, Jewelry, Comic Books
Located at 768 Graystone Road, Manheim. John M. Hess, auct.
Sharyon Benett
Collectibles, Household, Tools, Furniture, Generac Generator, Guitars. Located at Leesport Market, Rt. 61, Leesport. Leiby/Gelsinger, aucts.
Monday 02/09/15
Coins, Currency
1 Private Owner. Located at Leesport Market, Rt. 61 Leesport. Leiby/Gelsinger, aucts.
Tuesday 02/10/15
Antiques, Collectibles,
Houehold, Consignment, Furniture, Jewelry, Misc., Estate Sales. Located at Shirk's Auction Gallery, 659 N. State Route 934, Annville. Roy Shirk, auct.
Monday 02/16/15
Antiques, Tools,
Coins, Cast Iron, Hummels, Glassware. For Collector. Leesport Market, Rt. 61, Leesport. Leiby/Gelsinger, aucts.
Tuesday 02/17/15
Antiques, Collectibles,
Houehold, Consignment, Furniture, Jewelry, Misc., Estate Sales. Located at Shirk's Auction Gallery, 659 N. State Route 934, Annville. Roy Shirk, auct.
Thursday 02/19/15
Large Box Lot Sale
Located at 309 Chestnut St., Bainbridge. John Carl Auction House.
Thursday 02/26/15
Toy & Train
Locayted at 309 Chestnut St., Bainbridge. John Carl Auction House.
Thursday 03/05/15
Furniture
Located at 309 Chestnut St., Bainbridge. John Carl Auction House
Saturday 03/07/15
John H. Klase
Farm Equipment, Real Estate. Located at 274 Deer Run Rd., Gratz. Mike Deibert, auct.
Saturday 03/14/15
Ernest E. Gauby Estate
Antiques, Farm Equipment, Tools, Lawn & Garden, Plumbing Equip, Shop Equip. Located at 244 Walnuttown Rd, Ruscumbmanor Twp. Leiby/Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 03/28/15
Myers & Mabel Adam
Antiques, Farm Equipment, Household, Lawn & Garden, Butcher Equip, Farm Antiques, Lumber. Located at 109 Pine View Rd. Shoemakersville, Leiby/Gelsinger, aucts.