Home About Contact Advertise Services Sitemap
Reading
Hello, Sign into Your Account
 
Reading Area Public Auction Calendar
Sunday 09/25/16
Coins
Located at 119 E. Main Ave. Rear, Myerstown. Rodger Arndt, auct.
Thursday 09/29/16
Isaac & Jean Villanueva Estate
Real Estate located at 215 S. Cherry Street, Myerstown. Horst Aucts.
Joan M. Schoenly
Real Estate located at 63 Ledgerock Rd., Mohnton. Ronald Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Raymond Jones Estate
Real Estate, Located at 5212 Casa Grande Rd., Temple. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Saturday 10/01/16
Gilbert & Joyce Shuey
Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Tools, Jewelry, coins, Guns, Generac Generator. Located at 80 E. Second Mountain Rd., Pottsville. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
The Estate of John DiGamberardino
Real Estate located at 316 Faust Road, Reading. Cathy M. Pennypacker, auct.
William A. Griffin
Tools, Guns, Hardware. Located at 3253 Montrose Ave., Laureldale, Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Thursday 10/06/16
Rose M. Rossi
Real Estate located at 39 Valley Road, Wyomissing Hills. Raymond P. Stump, auct.
Friday 10/07/16
Harry W. Metzler
Real Estate located at 157 Sinclair Rd., Newmanstown. Kline, Kreider & Good, aucts.
Saturday 10/08/16
Lucille Gough & The Late Robert Gough
Real Estate located at 16537 Pottsville Pike, Hamburg. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Monday 10/10/16
Tools, Antique Vehicles,
Tractors, Toys. Located at 2500N Reading Rd., Denver. Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolfe, aucts.
Tuesday 10/18/16
Robert P. & Linda K. Strayer
Real Estate located at 41 Martzel Rd., Denver. Ronald Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Wednesday 10/19/16
Roy & Faye Reiff
Real Estate located at 315 Mountain Road, Manheim. Martin & Rutt, auct.
Thursday 10/20/16
The Kerry L Weaver Estate & The Late Lorraine L. Weaver
Real Estate located at 21 & 23 Main St., Richland. Pannebecker & Wolf, aucts.
Friday 10/21/16
Ricky A. & Vicki L. Kline
Real Estate located at 4371 Irish Creek Rd., Bernville. Randal Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Steven D. & Laura W. Fast
Real Estate located at 83 Poplar Dr., Denver. Randal Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Monday 10/24/16
Thomas J. Alexander Estate
Antiques, Collectibles, Household, Furniture. Located at 301 Harry Ave., Robesonia. Luke R. & Clark N. Witman, Doug Ebersole, aucts.
Thursday 10/27/16
Pauline V. Hartranft
Real Estate located at 33 Midway Road, Bethel. Kline, Kreider & Good, aucts.
Saturday 11/05/16
Charles N. Jr. & Anna Mae Moyer
Real Estate Located at 300 Swamp Church Rd., Reinholds. Art Pannebecker & Brad Wolf, aucts.