Home About Contact Advertise Services Sitemap
Reading
Hello, Sign into Your Account
 
Reading Area Public Auction Calendar
Thursday 02/11/16
On-Line Auction
Antiques, Collectibles, Household. Located at 1251 Chestnut St., Reading. Renaissance Auction Group, aucts.
Saturday 02/13/16
Arthur R. Epler, Jr. Estate
Real Estate located at 20 Lawndale Rd., Reading, Wyomissing Boro. Art Pannebecker, auct.
Monday 02/15/16
2 Berks Co. Households
Antiques, Collectibles, Tools, Furniture, Stoneware. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Banquet Hall, Leesport, Berks Co. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Antiques, Household, Primitives
Located at Leesport Farmers Market Banquet Hall, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Friday 02/19/16
Lambrecht Auction Inc.
On Line Auction. Building Material Pickup at Kutztown Fairgrounds, 450 Wertz St., Kutztown. Jared Lambrecht, auct.
Saturday 02/20/16
Vernon W. Bryant Estate
Real Estate located at 194 E. Main St., Adamstown. Art Pannebecker, auct.
Monday 02/22/16
Richard & Dora Pollock Estate & Others
Collectibles, Household, Furniture, Jewelry, Toys. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Center Court Meeting Room, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 02/27/16
Arthur R. Epler, Jr.
Guns, Ammunition & Related Items. Located at 1021 Sheerlund Rd., Reading. Art Pannebecker, auct.
Monday 02/29/16
Paul J. Snyder Estate
Collectibles, Household, Tools, Furniture, Toys. Located at Leesport Farmers Market Banquet Hall, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 03/05/16
Russell Grumbine Estate
Real Estate located at 2037 Girard Ave, West Lawn. Dennis Wagner, Tracy Wagner, aucts.
VFW Post 8795
Restaurant Equipment, located at 110 W. Main St., Adamstown. Art Pannebecker, auct.
Monday 03/07/16
Currency, Coins
Located at Leesport Farmers Market Center Court Meeting Room, Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 03/12/16
Arlene Lesher
Real Estate located at 235 Hard Hill Rd., Richmond Twp, Kitztown. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Roy A. Kurtz & Judity Ressler POA
Antiques, Collectibles, Farm Equipment, Household, Lawn & Garden, Real Estate, Sandstone Home on 13.235 Acres & Barn. Located at 720 Fairmont Ave., Mohnton. Art Pannebecker, auct.
Saturday 03/19/16
E. Williams
Woodshop Equipment & Tools. Located at Snydr Rd., Reading. Dennis Wagner, Tracy Wagner, aucts.
Saturday 03/26/16
Local Farmers
Farm Equipment, Tools, Tractors. Located at 1126 Moselem Spring Rd., Hamburg, Berks Co. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.