Home About Contact Advertise Services Sitemap
Reading
Hello, Sign into Your Account
 
Reading Area Public Auction Calendar
Thursday 08/25/16
Carl & Garnetta Gruber
Collectibles, Household, Tools, Baseball Collection. Locayed at 360 Wolf Creek Rd., Bernville. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Gary K. & Mandy K. Auker
Real Estate located at 273 Lauschtown Road, Denver. Martin & Rutt, aucts.
Saturday 08/27/16
Berks County Grange
Antiques, Collectibles, Farm Equipment, Household, Tools, Lawn & Garden. Located at Leesport Farmer's Market Grounds, off Rt. 61 at North End of Leesport. 16 Various Auctioneers.
Monday 08/29/16
Local Collector
Coins, Proof & Mint Sets. Located at Leesport Farmers Market, Center Court Meeting Rm., Leesport. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 09/03/16
Allen Yost
Antiques, Collectibles, Tools, Vehicles. Located at 366 Rake Rd., Centre Twp., Mohrsville. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Nancy Heffner
Collectibles, Tools, Ford Tractor. Located at 97 Old Bowers Rd., Bowers. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Monday 09/05/16
Local Hamburg Resident
Antiques, Collectibles, Guns, Early 1858 Civil War Springfield Black Powder Percusion. Located at Leesport Farmers Market, Banquet Hall, Leesport, Berks Co., Pa. Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Saturday 09/17/16
Hollenbach Family
Collectibles, Household, Tools, Furniture. Located at 5808 Schantz Rd., Emmaus, Lehigh Co. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Sunday 09/18/16
Marlene Trexler Estate
Real Estate located at 15 Wendy Rd., Reading. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Tuesday 09/20/16
Betty Sweitzer
Real Estate located at 1656 Reading Rd., Mohnton. Ronald Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Thursday 09/29/16
Joan M. Schoenly
Real Estate located at 63 Ledgerock Rd., Mohnton. Ronald Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Raymond Jones Estate
Real Estate, Located at 5212 Casa Grande Rd., Temple. Wagner Auction Service, aucts.
Saturday 10/01/16
Mr. & Mrs. Griffin
Tools. Located at 3253 Montrose Ave., Laureldale, Kenneth P. Leiby, Brian Gelsinger, aucts.
Tuesday 10/18/16
Robert P. & Linda K. Strayer
Real Estate located at 41 Martzel Rd., Denver. Ronald Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.
Friday 10/21/16
Steven D. & Laura W. Fast
Real Estate located at 83 Poplar Dr., Denver. Randal Kline, Roy Good, Aaron Nolt, Curvin Horning, aucts.